Skip Content

Guild Trustees and Officers


    Caroline Payton    Chair

    Roger Frankland    Treasurer

    Gabriella Adkins
    Lesley Bennett
    Julia Bevan
    Loukas Georgiou
    Simon Jones
    Dominique Keeling
    Jim Keeling
    Kate Marsh
    Toby Sims


    Administrator – Val Nurse –
    [email protected]

    Guild Papers (hard copies) – Diana Grace-Jones –
    [email protected]

    Guild Library – Geraldine Healy –
    [email protected]

    Local Groups – Mary-Jo Radcliffe –
    [email protected]

    Website and recordings – Toby Sims –
    [email protected]